iOS <br>• iPadOS

Downgrade iOS 14 to iOS 13.7 - Apple deleted iOS 13 and iPadOS 13

iOS 14 has brought a lot of news for iPhone owners, but many can't get used to the idea that adding features like widgets do what iPhone to look more and more like Android. Of course, the addition of these features does not mean that Apple has made compromises in terms of security. We even added new ones user privacy protection policies and a new banner notification system for clipboard reading applications.

Users who wanted to return from iOS 14 to iOS 13.7 had an unpleasant surprise. One week after the release of iOS 14, Apple deleted the signature for iOS 13.7. That means who wants to do it downgrade from iOS to iOS 14 13.7, he can't do it anymore. one possibility of downgrade is from iOS 14.2 Beta to iOS 14.

Upgrading is possible for those who have jailbroken devices. But Apple has tightened security measures and this is harder to do on the iPhone X and iPhone 8.

If you encounter problems with iOS 14 or iPadOS 14, you will have to wait until the next update or install a beta version, hoping that the bugs on your idevice have been resolved.

Downgrade iOS 14 to iOS 13.7 - Apple deleted iOS 13 and iPadOS 13

About the author

stealth

I am pleased to share my experiences with computers, mobile telephony and operating systems, develop web projects and provide the most useful tutorials and tips.
I like to play on iPhone, MacBook Pro, iPad, AirPort Extreme and on MacOS, iOS, Android and Windows operating systems.

Leave a Comment